July

July Thorns Matches

image40

Friday, July 5 at 8pm vs Reign FC

Friday, July 19 at 7pm vs Utah Royals FC

Wednesday, July 24 at 7pm vs Houston


July Timbers Matches

image41

Saturday, July 13 at 8pm vs Colorado

Thursday. July 18 at 7pm vs Orlando City

Saturday, July 27 at 730pm vs LA Galaxy


Reuben's Brews Night, Thursday, July 25 from 6 to 8pm

image42

You know its going to be a special night when Reuben's comes to town.  Look from some special beers to be on tap.

August

Johnny Utah Can Release Party, Thursday August 1 at 6pm

image43

Georgetown has final canned Johnny Utah come celebrate the release with us and a few of Johnny's friends!

Growler Fill Saturday, August 3, ALL DAY

image44

$5 off every growler fill all day the first Saturday of every month.

Silver City Brewing Night, Thursday August 15, 6 to 8pm

image45

Enjoy some of the best beers from the Washington Peninsula when Silver City comes to the taproom.

Bale Breaker Brewery Night, Thursday, August 29, 6 to 8pm

image46

Bale Breaker is the first brewery to be bulit on a hop farm.  Come check out what the have to offer from IPA to Stout.

August Timbers Matches

image47

Wednesday, August 7 at 5pm vs Minnesota United FC

Saturday, August 10 at 8pm vs Whitecaaps

Friday, August 23 at 7pm vs Sounders

Saturday, August 31 at 730pm vs Real Salt Lake FC

August Thorns Matches

image48

Saturday, August 3 at 8pm vs Sky Blue FC

Wednesday, August 7 at 7pm vs Reign FC

Saturday, August 17 at 730pm vs Washington Spirit